Understanding The Completion Panel

After you complete a live video, the Completion Panel appears.

The Completion Panel shows you how much of your video has been archived on your platform (i.e. Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, etc.). The percentage will automatically update as more of the video gets archived.

If you tap "Cancel", a warning will appear:

Canceling the archive process means that your full video will not be saved onto your streaming platform. This means the archived video will cut off approximately when a viewer tries to rewatch it. If you truly want to cancel, tap "Yes, Cancel". NOTE: There is no way to undo the cancellation.

Once the archiving process is complete, you will receive a notification that your production ended successfully! Your video is now available for rewatch on your streaming platform.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us