Removing A Guest From Video Chat (Professional Plan ONLY)

When using the Video Chat feature, you do not need to wait for a guest to leave on their own in order to end the Chat or to switch them out for a new guest. By refreshing the Chat Room, you can force them to leave your show:

Refreshing the Chat Room by clicking the red refresh button kicks everybody out of the Room and changes the Room's URL. However, this means that if you sent the URL to another user, they also will need the new URL.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us